Facebook  AmazonSmile

Board Meeting

Board meetings are generally held on the 4th Wednesday of the month, from 7:30-9:00 pm in the Social Hall:

Wednesday, August 22
Wednesday, September 26
Wednesday, October 24
Wednesday, November 28
Wednesday, December 19 (3rd Wednesday)
Wednesday, January 23
Wednesday, February 27
Wednesday, March 27
Wednesday, April 24

The 2019 Annual Meeting will be held on Sunday, May 19, from 10:30 am - 12:00 pm, followed by a light luncheon.

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday until Wed Apr 24 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018. Also includes Wed Dec 19 2018.
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Event Type: