Facebook Twitter 

Executive Committee Meetings

Monthly Executive Committee Meetings 

2017-2018
All meetings start at 7:30 pm, unless otherwise announced

Monday, August 7
Monday, September 11
Monday, October 9
Monday, November 13
Monday, December 11
Monday, January 8
Monday, February 5
Monday, March 12
Monday, April 9
Monday, May 7

The 2018 Annual Meeting will be held on Sunday, June 10, from 10:30 am - 12:00 pm, followed by a light luncheon.

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, March, April, September, October, November, December on the second Monday until Mon May 07 2018. Also includes Mon Feb 05 2018, Mon May 07 2018.
Monday, August 7, 2017 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Event Type: