Facebook  AmazonSmile

Mah Jongg at Sinai

Play Mah jongg at Sinai

Every Thursday
12:15 - 2:15pm
In the Mirkin Chapel

Bring your tiles and card and enjoy a friendly game of Mah Jongg, while making new friends!

Open to all. Drop-ins welcome. Refreshments provided. Free.

Call the Sinai office (408) 264-8542
or email [email protected]

 

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 26 2019 except Thu Mar 21 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019.
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 12:15pm to 2:15pm