Facebook Twitter 

Meet Our Lay Leaders

Congregation Sinai has wonderful volunteer leaders serving as officers and on our Board, chairing our committees, and leading our services. Take a look at who is doing what, and use their contact info to reach them and to volunteer yourself!


President Josh Roza [email protected]
1st Vice President Janet Dombro [email protected]
2nd Vice President Rina Amir [email protected]
Treasurer Ted Marks [email protected]
Financial Secretary Martin Snitow  
Recording Secretary Cindy Levinson  
Immediate Past President Joseph Kulakfosky  




David Friedman Sheri Klapper Phil Kipnis
Jerry Lopatin Adam Pluemer Jeffrey Salowe
Ellen Tobin Ilana Westerman Michelle Wolf-Bloom


Men's Club President Gary Richman [email protected]
Sisterhood President Sheri Klapper [email protected]
USY President Elysa Dombro [email protected]



Committee Who Email
Lifelong Jewish Learning (Limmud La'ad) Michelle Taylor  [email protected]
Social Action open  [email protected]
Ritual Steve Dombro  [email protected]
Membership Rina Amir  [email protected]
B'teavon (Shabbat dinners) Cindy Levinson  [email protected]
Religious School (Education) Heather Rothenberg  
Nursery School    [email protected]
Youth Commission Janet Dombro  [email protected]
Nechamah (comfort after loss) Wayne Firsty  [email protected]
Chesed (support during health or other challenges) Denise Chazin  [email protected]
House & Grounds Jeff Salowe  [email protected]
Interior Design subcommittee Julie Krigel  
Israel David Friedman  
Web subcommittee Alan Steinberg  [email protected]
Budget & Finance Ted Marks  [email protected]
Ways & Means Ilana Westerman  [email protected]
Publicity & Communications open  [email protected]
Legacy Committee Harold Goldberg  [email protected]
Rabbi Coordinating Committee Jerry Lopatin  
Executive/Personnel Josh Roza  [email protected]