Facebook  AmazonSmile

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jun 02 2019 except Sun Oct 07 2018, Sun Nov 04 2018, Sun Nov 25 2018, Sun Dec 02 2018, Sun Dec 23 2018, Sun Dec 30 2018, Sun Jan 13 2019, Sun Feb 03 2019, Sun Feb 17 2019, Sun Mar 03 2019, Sun Apr 07 2019, Sun Apr 21 2019, Sun Apr 28 2019, Sun May 12 2019, Sun May 26 2019.
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm