Facebook  AmazonSmile

Not in Session: Nursery School

Nursery School Closures

For the 2019-2020 school year, the Nursery School will be closed for the following dates:

September 2019

  • Monday, September 2, Labor day
  • Monday, September 30, First day of Rosh Hashanah (New Year)

October 2019

  • Tuesday, October 1, Second day of Rosh Hashanah (New Year)
  • Tuesday, October 8, Erev Yom Kippur
  • Wednesday, October 9, Yom Kippur
  • Monday, October 14, First day of Sukkot
  • Tuesday, October 15, Second day of Sukkot
  • Monday, October 21, Shmini Atzeret
  • Tuesday, October 22, Simchat Torah

November 2019

  • Monday, November 11, Veterans' Day
  • Thursday, November 28, Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 29

December 2019

  • Monday, December 23-Friday, January 4, Chanukah/Winter Break

January 2020

  • Monday, December 23-Friday, January 3, Chanukah/Winter Break
  • Monday, January 20, Martin Luther King, Jr., Day

February 2020

  • Friday, February 14, Parent-Teacher Conferences
  • Monday, February 17, Presidents' Day

March 2020

  • Monday, March 2, Staff Development day

April 2020

  • Noon dismissal, Wednesday, April 8, Erev Passover
  • Thursday, April 9-Friday, April 17, Passover/Spring Break

May 2020

  • Monday, May 25, Memorial Day
  • Friday, May 29, Shavuot

June 2020

  • Last day of school year, Wednesday, June 3

 

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Mon Sep 30 2019, Tue Oct 01 2019, Wed Oct 09 2019, Mon Oct 14 2019, Tue Oct 15 2019, Mon Oct 21 2019, Tue Oct 22 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Mon Dec 23 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Fri Dec 27 2019, Mon Dec 30 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Thu Jan 02 2020, Fri Jan 03 2020, Mon Jan 20 2020, Fri Feb 14 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 02 2020, Thu Apr 09 2020, Fri Apr 10 2020, Mon Apr 13 2020, Tue Apr 14 2020, Wed Apr 15 2020, Thu Apr 16 2020, Fri Apr 17 2020, Mon May 25 2020, Fri May 29 2020.
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 12:00am
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 12:00am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 12:00am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 12:00am
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 12:00am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 12:00am
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 12:00am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 12:00am
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 12:00am
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 12:00am
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 12:00am
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 12:00am
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 12:00am
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 12:00am
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 12:00am
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 12:00am
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 12:00am
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 12:00am
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 12:00am
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 12:00am
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 12:00am
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 12:00am
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 12:00am
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 12:00am
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 12:00am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 12:00am
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 12:00am
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 12:00am
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 12:00am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 12:00am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 12:00am
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 12:00am
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 12:00am
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 12:00am