Facebook  AmazonSmile

Office and Facilities Closed

Office & Facilities Closures

In 2019-2020, Congregation Sinai will be closed or closes early on the following dates:

Bold indicates Yom Tov
Italics indicates the office closes early

July, 2019

  • Thursday, July 4: Independence Day

September, 2019

  • Monday, September 30: First day of Rosh Hashanah

October, 2019

  • Tuesday, October 1: Second day of Rosh Hashanah
  • Early closure Tuesday, October 8: Erev Yom Kippur
  • Wednesday, October 9: Yom Kippur
  • Monday, October 14: First Day of Sukkot
  • Tuesday, October 15: Second Day of Sukkot
  • Monday, October 21: Shmini Atzeret
  • Tuesday, October 22: Simchat Torah

November, 2019

  • Thursday, November 28, Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 29

December, 2019

  • Monday, December 25, Federal holiday

January, 2020

  • Wednesday, January 1, New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 20, MLK Jr., Day

February, 2020

  • Monday, February 17, President's Day

April, 2020

  • Thursday, April 9: First Day of Pesach
  • Friday, April 10: Second Day of Pesach
  • Wednesday, April 15: Seventh Day of Pesach
  • Thursday, April 16, Eigth Day of Pesach

May, 2020

  • Monday, May 25, Memorial Day
  • Friday, May 29, First Day of Shavuot
Date and Time: 
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Mon Sep 30 2019, Tue Oct 01 2019, Wed Oct 09 2019, Mon Oct 14 2019, Tue Oct 15 2019, Mon Oct 21 2019, Tue Oct 22 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Thu Apr 09 2020, Fri Apr 10 2020, Wed Apr 15 2020, Thu Apr 16 2020, Mon May 25 2020, Fri May 29 2020.
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 12:00am
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 12:00am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 12:00am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 12:00am
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 12:00am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 12:00am
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 12:00am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 12:00am
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 12:00am
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 12:00am
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 12:00am
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 12:00am
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 12:00am
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 12:00am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 12:00am
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 12:00am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 12:00am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 12:00am
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 12:00am
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 12:00am