Facebook Twitter 

Academic Calendar

Important Dates:

Sunday, August 19: First 7th-grade B'nei Mitzvah Class of 5779 Family Education Program - 5 pm
Sunday, September 16: First day of Religious School, breakfast, and family education orientation
Tuesday, September 18 & 25: No School
Tuesday, October 2: No School
Saturday, October 6: First Shabbat School day of 2018-2019, 9 am -12 pm
Tuesday, October 9: First day of Tuesday classes, 4:15-6: 15 pm 
Sunday, October 14: 6th Grade / B'nei Mitzvah Class of 5780 Family Learning
Sunday, October 20: First Shabbat Youth Service - 10:30 am
Tuesday-Sunday, November 20-25: No School
Sunday, December 9: 5th Grade / B'nei Mitzvah Class of 5781 Family Learning and B'nei Mitzvah Date Selection
Sunday-Tuesday, December 23-January 5: Winter Break
Sunday, January 6: 6th Grade / B'nei Mitzvah Class of 5780  Family Learning
Sunday, January 20: MLK, Jr. Chesed Program
Sunday-Tuesday, February 16-19: No School
Sunday, March 3: 6th Grade / B'nei Mitzvah Class of 5780 Family Learning
Sunday, March 24: Purim Carnival, School ends at 11:00 am
Sunday, April 14: RS Pesach Program
Sunday-Sunday, April 21-28: No School
Saturday, May 11: 6th Grade B'nei Mitzvah Inauguration and last day of Shabbat School for 2018-19
Sunday, May 12: No School
Sunday, May 20: Shavuot, School in Session
Saturday, May 25: Last Youth Services of 2018-2019
Sunday, May 26: No School
Sunday, June 2: Last Day of Sunday School for 2018-2019

TBD: 5th Grade / B'nei Mitzvah Class of 5780 Family Learning and Covenant Meeting

Youth Services will be part of the once a month Shabbat School (see calendar for dates), and a second Youth Service will be held on a non-religious school Saturday morning each month (see calendar below for dates).


Download the Full Academic Calendar for 2018-2019

Schedule of Religious School Days