Facebook Twitter 

Shabbat Youth Programs: All Grade Levels

K-2ND FAMILY SERVICE

10:30 am - 12:00 pm in room 4

Parents are asked to join their children for songs, stories and games. Led by Jamie Zimmer.

YOUTH SERVICE

10:30 am - 12:00 pm in the Mirkin Chapel

A learner's minyan for students in grades 3rd-7th grade. Students will have opportunity to practice leading prayers they learned in class and learn some new melodies. Led by Doug Brook

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, October, November, December on the first Saturday until Sat Jun 02 2018. Also includes Sat Oct 21 2017, Sat Nov 18 2017, Sat Dec 16 2017, Sat Jan 20 2018, Sat Feb 17 2018, Sat Mar 17 2018, Sat Apr 21 2018, Sat May 19 2018.
Saturday, October 7, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 -
10:30am to 12:00pm