Facebook Twitter 

Let's Speak Hebrew

Let's Speak Hebrew

Sundays, following Minyan
October 28, November 4, 11, & 18, December 2, 9, & 16, and January 6, 13 & 20
10:00-11:00 am

Modern conversational hebrew for adults, young adults, and teens.

If you can already speak and understand Hebrew on a beginner's level, but would like to be a ble to converse when traveling, this is the class for you.

Ten sessions. $180.

For additional information, contact Michelle at [email protected]

Sign up online

 

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Jan 20 2019 except Sun Nov 25 2018, Sun Dec 23 2018, Sun Dec 30 2018.
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am