Facebook  AmazonSmile

No front page content has been created yet.

High Holidays 2019

Join the Sinai community for a spiritual, joyful, and life-affirming New Year!

Erev Rosh Hashanah Sunday, September 29
Rosh Hashanah I Monday, September 30
Rosh Hashanah II Tuesday, October 1
Erev Yom Kippur Tuesday, October 8
Yom Kippur Wednesday, October 9
Sukkot I Monday, October 14
Sukkot II Tuesday, October 15
Shimini Atzeret Monday, October 21
Erev Simchat Torah Monday, October 21
Simchat Torah Tuesday, October 22

Download our complete listing of Rosh Hashana and Yom Kippur services below:

DOWNLOAD

Visit the High Holidays page for more information about Rosh Hashana and Yom Kippur services, including child care, tickets, and the Break-the-Fast:

High Holidays at Sinai

The Voice of Sinai

September-October double EDITION OF THE VOICE OF SINAI

For friends and members of Congregation Sinai. Delivered to the mailboxes of all members.

Or you can read it online:

The Voice of Sinai

Selichot at Sinai

Saturday, September 21
8:00 pm Havdallah and Movie Screening
11:00 pm Service

Featuring of a film, followed by a discussion with Rabbi Berkenwald and Selichot service.

Ad Book Advertisement Order Form - Click for Full PDF Flyer or follow the link to order your ad onlineAd Book Order Form

Promote your goods or services to the Sinai community! Place an ad in the upcoming 2019-2020 Membership Photo Directory.

Order Your Ad
Open the PDF Form